Andreas Hansson Exclusive Mix + Tracklist (House Music)

Andreas Hansson April 2015 Mix

We were very lucky to get this amazing mix! We keep listening to it over and over!
A great mix to open Summer 2015 with (Thanks Andreas!).

Genre: Quality House, Deep House, Sexy Music

Andreas Hansson has been playing records since the age of 15 and running Oh! since 2011 together with Dana Bergquist. We’ve been listening to their music for years.

Download the Mix Visit Oh! Records

Andreas Hansson – Mini Interview:

Inspired By: Life

Favorite Artist: To many to mention so much good music out there.

Main Genre you play: House Music

Top Bar/Club at Your Home Town: Stockholm is not the best clubbing city so when I´m going out I go where some friend is playing.

Next Goal in the music career: Keep releasing music that we love, as long as we think it´s fun

2 Recommended DJ’s: Sunshine Jones and Dana Bergquist (We also love Dana!)

Current Favorite Track: Bjorn Mandry – When It Comes (Daso Remix) upcoming release on Oh! Records

DJ Gear: Used to have Pioneer CD players but changed to Traktor and S4. I love it.

Your Favourite Quote: House is a feeling

Andreas Hansson’s Mix Tracklist:

There are 2 new tracks in this set by Oh! records.
Show some support and buy them – Thank you.

1. Franke W – Closer To You (Support and Buy)
2. Mishare v – Over The Blue Sky
3. Soul Minority – I Wanna Sing
4. Matthias Vogt vs Virgina/Steffe – Frankfurt Yours (Fred Everything Edit)
5. Ashworth – Whatever Weather
6. Sunshine Jones – Same Mistakes (Funtom & Rory Cochrane Remix) (Support and Buy)
7. Death On The Balcony – Addicted For Your Love
8. Frankie Knuckles / Satoshi Tomiie – Tears
9. Soy Mustafa – Return Of The Anunnaki (John Tejada Remix)
10. Fritz Kalkbrenner – Void (Talul Remix)
11. Jose Gonzales – This Is How We Walk On The Moon (HRRSN Rework)
12. Chasing Kurt – From The Inside

Want more?

check our favourite post: Claptone’s Clapcast 9

listen to the best Funk Soul Classics Mix

Join MixBox on Facebook


Leave a Reply