Claptone Clapcast 7 Tracklist + Listen Now!

Great house set to start 2015 with, mixed by Claptone.
As always, Mix Box added the tracklist for all the DJ’s and Deep House lovers out there.

Show some support, Join MixBox on Facebook 😉
Enjoy it!

Clapcast 7 Tracklist:

MixBox favorite tracks are marked in red.

01. Joss Moog – Secret Garden
02. Vanilla Ace, Chad Tyson – Darkness (Original Mix)
03. Claptone – She Loves You
04. Mickey – You Know The Beat
05. Artenvielfalt – The Love Everywhere (knobban – thanks for the id)
06. Mennie – Murmur
07. Elderbrook – How Many Times (Andhim Remix)
08. DJ Yellow & Flowers & Sea Creatures – Deep Into Neon (Konstantin Sibold This Is Not A Remix)
09. Wild Culture – With You (Original Mix)
10. Jay Lumen – Our Freedom (La Fleur Remix)
11. Basement Jaxx Feat. Shakka – Rock This Road (Ninetoes Remix)


Leave a Reply