Clapcast 9 Tracklist + Listen Now!

Claptone’s Clapcast 9 surprises us again with a mixture of our current favorite tracks – he always picks them right 🙂
The set starts with a remake for the 90’s oldie by Faith Evens – George Porgy.
Mixed with other favorites, a track by Purple Disco Machine, Claptone’s remix for Gregory Porter and another Suara Ibiza hit, Simion – Give You Love (The Piano).
Have fun, like we do!

Join MixBox on Facebook

Clapcast 9 Tracklist:

Our favorites are marked in red.

01. Death On The Balcony – Addict For Your Love
02. Macchina Nera Feat. Anette Party – Gängbang
03. Guy Gerber & Puff Daddy – Tourist Trap (Jamie Jones ‘For Ryan’ Remix)
04. Purple Disco Machine – Where We Belong (Original Mix)
05. Maxxi Soundsystem Feat. Name One – Medicine
06. A.W.O.L. & Freedom Fry – Racers
07. Escape – Just Escape (Justin Martin Remix)
08. Todd Terry & The Gypsymen – Hear The Music (Robosonic Remix)
09. Gregory Porter – Liquid Spirit (Claptone Remix)
10. Simion – Give You Love (The Piano)
11. Koletzki & Schwind – She Wants Acid

Top Deep House Hit from the set: Purple Disco Machine – Where We Belong (Original Mix)


Leave a Reply